Tennis Club

monroe board

Silvio Lanaro - President

Chris Hung - Vice President

Robert Weldon - treasurer

tammy ferrari - secretary

warren miller

barbara slifkin

maureen davidson

ed petry

phil huggins

Email a question to the board

Monroe tennis club board of directors

Join today!

board meetings

The monroe tennis club board is comprised entirely of volunteers. the board meets monthly to discuss important club topics, improvements and to plan our many in-season events.